OFFICE STAFF
 
 
Mrs Sara Peckham                                                                                Ms. Sandy Sanchez
Principal                                                                                                Assistant Principal
Sara_Peckham@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          Sandy_Sanchez@chino.k12.ca.us
                                                                          
Peckham                                                 sandy
 
Ms. Nora Purcell                                                                                       Mrs. Melinda Banchich
Secretary                                                                                                    Clerk/Attendance
nora_purcell@chino.k12.ca.us                                                                   melinda_banchich@chino.k12.ca.us
nora                                                                               melinda
 
 
TEACHERS
 
 
TK
Mrs. Sarah Spicer
University of LaVerne
Spicer
 
 
 
 
KINDERGARTEN
 
Mrs. Lorraine Nieblas                                                                         
Chapman University                                                                            
Lorraine_Nieblas@chino.k12.ca.us                                                      
Niebles  
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Linda Toth                                                                                    Mrs. Julie Van Dell
UCLA                                                                                                     Arizona State University
Linda_Toth@chino.k12.ca.us                                                                Julie_VanDell@chino.k12.ca.us    
 
toth                                                                         vandell
 
 
1ST GRADE
 
Mrs. Darlene Boyle                                                                               Mrs. Holly Burton
University of Texas                                                                               Montana State University
Darlene_Boyle@chino.k12.ca.us                                                         Holly_Burton@chino.k12.ca.us
 
boyle                                                                       burton
 
 
Mrs. Jena Osuna                                                                                Mrs. Amanda Arrey
Cal State Long Beach                                                                        USC
Jena_Osuna@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          amanda_arrey@chino.k12.ca.us
 
osuna                                                               arrey                                                        
 
 
 
 
2ND GRADE
 
Mr. Eric Dennard                                                                                Ms. Erika Fregozo
Cal Tech                                                                                              Cal Poly Pomona
Eric_Dennard@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          Erika_Fregozo@chino.k12.ca.us
 
Dennard                                                           fregozo
 
 
Mrs. Jane Krall                                                                                   Mrs. Meg Garrison
Baldwin Wallace University                                                               Indiana University
Jane_Krall@chino.k12.ca.us                                                               Meg_Garrison@chino.k12.ca.us
 
krall                                                     garrison
 
 
 
3RD GRADE
 
Mrs. April Dalton                                                                          Mrs. Marisol DiPaolo
University of Arkansas                                                                  Brown University
April_Dalton@chino.k12.ca.us                                                      Marisol_DiPaolo@chino.k12.ca.us
dalton                                                            dipaolo
 
Mrs. Janelle Shiba                                                                           Mrs. Mari Shintaku
Oregon University                                                                           UCLA
Janelle_Shiba@chino.k12.ca.us                                                       Mari_Shintaku@chino.k12.ca.us
shiba                                                                 shintaku
 
         
4TH GRADE
 
Mrs.Debra May                                                                              Ms. Renee Young
University of California Riverside                                                 Tuskegee University
Debra_May@chino.k12.ca.us                                                         Renee_Woodruff-Young@chino.k12.ca.us
 
 may                                                renee          
 
 
Ms. Veronica Nunez
Gonzaga University 
nunez
 
 
 
 
5TH GRADE
 
Mrs. Shana Daniels                                                                            Mrs. Lizett Jacobo
Norte Dame                                                                                        University of Redlands
shana_daniels@chino.k12.ca.us                                                        Lizett_Jacobo@chino.k12.ca.us  
daniels                                                                      jacobo
 
 
Ms. Carla Vande Steeg
Azusa Pacific University 
 carla
 
 
 
 
 
 
6TH GRADE
 
Mr. Ed DiPaolo                                                                                      Ms. Denise Hippen
College of William and Mary                                                                Standford University
Ed_DiPaolo@chino.k12.ca.us                                                               Denise_Hippen@chino.k12.ca.us
dipaolo                                                                            hippen
 
 
 
Mrs. Sarah Colca
University of Pennsylvania
 colca
 
 
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
 
Ms. Dana Morales                                                                                      Ms. Molly Opatkiewicz
1st-3rd SDC                                                                                               4th-6th  SDC
Cal State Fullerton                                                                                    San Diego State University
Dana_Morales@chino.k12.ca.us                                                              Mary_Opatkiewicz@chino.k12.ca.us
 morales                                                                             molly
 
 
SPECIALIST
 
Mrs. Ailene Flores                                                                                 Ms. Marlena Molles
Intervention                                                                                             Intervention
Ailene_Flores@chino.k12.ca.us                                                            Marlena_Molles@chino.k12.ca.us
                                                                                                             
                                                                                                                molles
 
Mrs. Penny Hoo                                                                                                                     
Instructional Coach
University of Hawaii
penny
                                                                                                              
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Denise DeLoria                                                                             Ms. Karen Jack
RSP                                                                                                      RSP
Denise_DeLoria@chino.k12.ca.us                                                       Karen_Jack@chino.k12.ca.us
Denise                                                                          jack
 
 
Mrs. Amy Hanrahan
Speech
Amy  
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Mrs. Deborah Fernandez                                                            Ms. Renee Kelly
Library Clerk                                                                              SDC Aide
Fernandez                                                        Kelly
 
 
Joy Keneaster                                                                             Mrs. Christyne Garkow
SDC Aide                                                                                   RSP Instructional Aide
joy                                                               chis
 
 
 
Ms. Susan Nelms                                                                          Mrs. Lupe Butterly
RSP Instructional Aide                                                                  Instructional Aide  
nelms                                                                Lupe
 
 
Richelle Kuhns                                                                               Ryan Meneses
Instructional Aide                                                                           Instructional Aide
aid
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Debbi Fehlow                                                                          Lisa Mansour
Cafeteria Manager                                                                            Cafeteria Assistant
 Debbi                                                                lisa
 
 
Alex Zamora                                                                                  Christian Valadez                                                                        
Custodian                                                                                        Custodian
alex                                                              christian
 
 
Joanne Gutensohn, Valee Yepez, Blanca Valadez                                                                   
                      Noon Grounds                                                                                        
 noon

 
 
 
CLOSE