Welcome to the 2016/2017 school year. PTSA meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5pm in the Administrative building conference room. If you are interested in being added to the PTSA email reminder list, please email stacy_gillespie@chino.k12.ca.us

The 2016/2017  Board members are

Randene Reyes - President

Francine Chavez - Vice President

Lisa Spann - Secretary

Wendi Blankenship - Treasurer

Laypin Viswam - Membership

Veronica Garza - Auditor

Gil Duron - Historian

Open position - Parliamentarian