Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

                               Contact Information
 
 
 
                    Don Jones                                                                  Daniel J. Sosa
    Director, Secondary Curriculum                                Director,  Elementary Curriculum
     (909) 628-1201 extension 1630                                     (909) 628-1201 extension 1335
      don_jones@chino.k12.ca.us                                         daniel_sosa@chino.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
                 Michele Eckersall                                                       Cheree Montgomery                      Coordinator, Secondary Curriculum                    Coordinator, Elementary Curriculum
         (909) 628-1201 extension 1644                                  (909) 628-1201 extension 1637
       michele_eckersall@chino.k12.ca.us               cheree_montgomery@chino.k12.ca.us                       
 
 
                     Lorrie Ryan                                                                  Marci Gonzalez
Administrative Secretary, Secondary                          Administrative Secretary, Elementary 
       (909) 628-1201 extension 1630                                     (909) 628-1201 extension 1335
        lorrie_ryan@chino.k12.ca.us                                            marci_gonzalez@chino.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
            
CLOSE